SHE wants to connect with you.

Order tickets. Ask us a question. Tell us what SHE means to you.

Give us a call at 864.250.9713 or email@jbmshows.com

SHE is a production of JBM & Associates, 7 East Avenue, Greenville, SC 29601

 

Jacqueline Bomar, President
Jacqui@JBMShows.com

 

Debbie Taylor, Operations Director
Debbie@JBMShows.com

 

Erica Bittner, Sales Director
Erica@JBMShows.com

 

Vicky Sexton, Marketing Director
Vicky@JBMShows.com

 

Lindsey Brown, Web & Social Media
Lindsey@JBMShows.com

 

Michelle LiBrizzi, Accountant
Michelle@JBMShows.com